Meet Our Publishers’ Circle

Publisher Circle members are those whose most recent gift totaled $5,000 or above annually.

Jake Garber Fund, Kevin and Nancy Rhein, Morton and Merle Kane Designated Fund for the Minneapolis Jewish Community, Heilicher Foundation, Martin and Esther Capp Family Fund of The Saint Paul Foundation, The Beverly Foundation, The Harry Kay Charitable Foundation

Meet Our Editors’ Circle

Editor Circle members have made a contribution of $2,500 to $4,999 annually.

Mike Hofkin and Ann R. Ginsburgh-Hofkin, Stan and Amy Baratz and family, George Kaplan Memorial Foundation, Tankenoff Families Foundation, Bruce and Bobby Nemer, Debra Anderson, Michael and Susan Horovitz, Steve and Sheri Lear

Meet Our Headliners’ Circle

Headliners’ Circle members have made a contribution of $1,800 to $2,499 annually.

Mike and Etta Barry, Anonymous, Cristiana Giordano and David Kristal, The Mike and Linda Fiterman Family Foundation

Meet Our Journalists’ Circle

Journalist Circle members have made a contribution of $1,000 – $1,799 annually.

Sheva and Tom Sanders, Jimmy and Helain Pesis, Don and Rhoda Mains, Beth Kieffer Leonard and Todd Leonard

Meet Our Founders’ Circle

Founders’ Circle members have made a contribution of $500 – $999 annually.

Joshua and Erika Winchell, Jeff and Janice Schachtman, Jill and David Orbuch, Kathy and Howard Zack, Jon and Robin Parritz Family Philanthropic Fund, Jacy and Jason Grais, Sara Frailich, BMO Harris Wealth Management, Heidi Kraus Kaplan and Michael Kaplan, Ambassador Sam and Sylvia Kaplan, Nancy and Jeff Getzkin, Mike and Sally G. Abrams, William Pentelovitch, Maslon LLP

Meet Our Newsroom Circle

Newsroom Circle members have made a minimum contribution of $180 per year.

Jeffrey and Deborah Schein, Rabbi Aaron Weininger, Stacy and Gary Kibort, Marilyn and Tim Broms, Jennifer and Jeff Lewin, Judi and Bruce Tennebaum, Brent and Deborah Wolfe, Scott and Kerry Bader, Elisia Cohen and Jeffrey VanCleave, Danny and Lauren Kaplan, Jeri Glick-Anderson and Charles Anderson, Alli and Andrew Lifson, Yoav and Roz Segal, Josh and Robyn Stoller Awend, Mark Appelbaum, The Resnick/Milavetz Family


Want to join any of our Circles? Click here!